Saturday – another cold? Already?!

So it appears I’ve contracted yet another dose of the common cold. I know it’s not life-threatening but it’s still annoying and has left me feeling uncharacteristically feeble.

A few people had some tips for avoiding colds or reducing the symptoms today and I’d gratefully accept any more suggestions.

I know I’m a scientist but, right now, I’d happily go for just about any old wives’ tale remedy if it might make me feel less wretched!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

