Friday – Do elephants walk or run?

They walk/run apparently, according to research published in the Journal of Experimental Biology…

… Who knew? Slow day science news wise as you can see! In other news my cold is still causing me annoyance but rather less discomfort and half-term starts tomorrow. I will be posting next week, so do check back if you have a spare moment. Enjoy the break!

Oh, I almost forgot – 5 Phy and L6 chemists, I’ve updated my wiki site to include even more notes to help you with your revision.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

